Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
NCMGMA: Getting Paid: A Guide to Reimbursement
10/26/2017
Location: San Mateo, California    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
SMGMA Holiday Luncheon
11/7/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: From 11:30 am until 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
SDMGMA: Mentorship
11/8/2017
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 12:00-1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
LAMGMA: Terminating the Physician/Patient Relationship
11/14/2017
Location: Long Beach, California    Time: 12:15 - 1:15 pm
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
FNMGMA: Workplace Compliance
11/15/2017
Location: Redding, California    Time: 11:30 am -1:30 pm
 
MSMGMA: Terminating the Physician/Patient Relationship
11/15/2017
Location: Fresno, California    Time: 12:00-1:30 pm
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
NCMGMA: December Meeting
12/7/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
FNMGMA: Holiday Luncheon
12/8/2017
Location: Redding, California    Time: 11:30 am -1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
SDMGMA: Holiday Luncheon
12/13/2017
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 12:00-2:00 pm
 
CVMGMA: Holiday Party
12/13/2017
Time: 11:30 am-1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
LAMGMA: Christmas Party
12/19/2017
Location: Long Beach, California    Time: 12:15 - 1:15 pm
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
SDMGMA: OSHA Compliance
1/10/2018
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 12:00-1:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
CAMGMA 2018 Annual Conference ~ Vendor Opportunities
4/19/2018 » 4/21/2018
Location: Sacramento   
 
CAMGMA 2018 Annual Conference ~ Attendee Registration
4/19/2018 » 4/21/2018
Location: Sacramento, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In
Sign In securely