Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Meet the Board
Share |

 

Louise Borda
President

UCR School of Medicine

Phone: 951-827-7682
Email: Louise.Borda@medsch.ucr.edu

 

 

Robert Frediani
President-Elect

Central California Faculty Medical Group

Phone: 559-256-9606
Email: robert.frediani@ccfmg.org

 

Janet Hake
Treasurer


San Diego Cardiac Center

Phone: 858-244-6870
Email:jhake@sdcardiac.com



 

June McKernan
Secretary

Patient Preferred Dermatology

Phone: 562-430-4294
Email:  dermdoctors@earthlink.net

 

Jay Wikum, CMPE
Past-President


HMWC CPAs & Business Advisors

Phone: 714-505-9000
Email:jay@hmwccpa.com


 

James Arbiso
Northern Member at Large

Premier Labworks, Inc.

Phone: 530-691-7777
Email:  jarbiso@plabworks.com

 

Daniel Cavanaugh
Southern Member at Large

Cooperative of American Physicians, Inc

Phone: 213-473-8765
Email:DCavanaugh@CAPphysicians.com

Lisa Wada, CMPE
ACMPE Forum Representative


St. Joseph Heritage Preferred Network

Phone: 714-347-7709
Email: lisa.wada@stjoe.org



Christopher Clarke
Legislative Liaison

Dermatology Consultants of Sacramento

Phone: 916-739-1505
Email: cclarke@sactoderm.com

 

Barbara Rotter
Legislative Liaison

Golden Gate Urology, Inc.

Phone: 415-543-2830
Email: brotter@goldengateurology.com



Juleen Stimson
Central Coast Representative

Central Coast Gastroenterology Medical GRoup

Phone: 805-925-1009
Email:  j.stimson@ccfcmedical.com

 
Cheryle Pickle
Central Valley Representative


Modesto Kidney Medical Group

Phone: 209-614-8113
 
Cindy Fennel
Far Northern Representative


Shasta Pathology Associates and Nuclear Medicine Associates

Phone: 530-255-1082
Email: cfennel@reddingpath.com
 
 

 

Terrie Sepulveda
Inland Empire Representative


Corona-Temecula Orthopedic Associates Medical Group

Phone: 951-256-3489
Email: tsepulveda@ctoamg.com 

 

 

Jean Hutchings
Los Angeles Representative


Torrance Memorial Physician Network 

Phone: 310-939-1895
Email: 
jean.hutchings@tmphysicians.com 

 

Millie Thao
Mid-State Representative Central

Fresno Madera Medical Society

Phone: 559-224-4224
Email:  millie.thao@samc.com

 
Ben Borchers
Northern California Representative


Prevail Insurance Management Services

Phone: 916-745-8801
Email: ben@prevailims.com
 
 

Debra King
Orange County Representative

 
Pomona Valley Hospital Medical Center

Phone: 909-630-7993
Email: dnking76@gmail.com


 

Diana Allen
Sacramento Representative

Dallen Associates

Phone: 916-813-3093
Email: diana@dallengroup.com


 
 

Wanda Koreski
San Diego Representative

Children's Physicians Medical Group

Phone: 858-309-6274
Email: wkoreski@rchsd.org  

 

 
Sign In
Sign In securely