Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
MSMGMA Board of Directors
Share |

Mid-State Medical Group Management Association
Board of Directors

Millie Thao
President


Saint Agnes Medical Center

Phone: 559-450-3605
Email: millie.thao@samc.com

                                            

James Richardson
Vice President

Phone: 559-445-8710
E-mail:jcrrichardson7@gmail.com

 

 

Joanne Hurado
Treasurer

Valley Physicians Alliance

Phone: 559-538-3011
Email: joanne.hurado@valleyphysiciansalliance.com

 
Jessica L. Casner
Secretary


Saint Agnes Medical Providers- LQMG

Phone: 559-450-5717
E-mail:  jessica.casner@samc.com


 
Robert A. Frediani
Immediate Past President


Central California Faculty Medical Group

Phone: (559) 256-9606
E-mail: robert.frediani@ccfmg.org

 

Nicole Butler
Member At Large


Fresno Madera Medical Society

Phone: 559-224-4224
E-mail: nbutler@fmms.org

 

 
Steve A. Cade
Member At Large


Valley Children's Healthcare 

Phone: 559-353-5343
E-mail: scade@valleychildrens.org

 

Francine Hipskind
Member At Large


Cooperative of American Physicians

Phone: 559-623-3595
E-mail: fhipskind@CAPphysicians.com

 

 
Gregory Hund
Member at Large


CalViva Health

Phone: 559-445-8735
Email: ghund@calvivahealth.org

 

Justin Preas
Member at Large


United Health Centers

Phone: 559-646-6618
Email: preasj@unitedhealthcenters.org

 

 
Sandee Sims
Member at Large


Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts

Phone:  559-472-7658

Email:  ssims@gurnick.edu
 
 

MSMGMA

MSMGMA Program Calendar

Sign In
Sign In securely