Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
NCMGMA Board of Directors
Share |
Northern California Medical Group Management Association
Board of Directors

Ben Borchers
President

Prevail Insurance Management Services

Phone: 916-745-8801
Email: ben@prevailims.com

 
 

Debra Phairas
Vice President

Practice Liability Consultants

Phone: 415-764-4800
Email: 
dphairas@practiceconsultants.net

 

 

Andrea McArtor
Treasurer

Physicians Reimbursement Fund
 
Phone: 415-921-0498
Email: ajmcartor@aol.com

 
 

Terri Fischer
Member-at-Large 

University Healthcare Alliance/Stanford 
 
Phone: 415-921-0498
Email: tfischer@stanfordhealthcare.org 
 
 

Deborah Robinson 
Member-at-Large

Brown and Toland Physicians

Phone: 415-972-6000
Email: drobinson@btmg.com

 

 

Barbara Rotter
Member-at-Large

Golden Gate Urology, Inc.

Phone: 415-543-2830
Email: brotter@goldengateurology.com

 
 

John Shea
Member-at-Large

Employer's Guarrdian 

Phone: 916-635-2543
Email: jshea@employersguardian.com

 

 

NCMGMA

NCMGMA Program Calendar

 

Sign In
Sign In securely