Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
FNMGMA Board of Directors
Share |
Far Northern Medical Group Management Association
Board of Directors
Cindy Fennel
President

Shasta Pathology Associates and Nuclear Medicine Associates

Phone: 530-255-1082
Email: cfennel@reddingpath.com

 

Kristin Sadler
President-Elect

North Valley Neurosurgery

Phone: 530-246-2207
Email: kristins@nvneuro.com

 

Elaine Flores
Treasurer


Medical Home Care Professionals

Phone: 530-226-5577
Email: elaine@medicalhomecarepros.com


 

Laura Zumkehr
Past President & Secretary


MD Imaging, Inc.

Phone: (530) 243-1249
Email:
 lzumkehr@mdimaging.net

 

 
Joni Freitas
Member-at-Large


Shasta Regional Medical Center

Phone: 530-244-5157
Email: jfreitas2@primehealthcare.com

 

Norma Hallmark
Member-at-Large

Shasta Regional Medical Group

Phone: 530-6054263
Email: nhallmark@primehealthcare.com

 
 

Jenee Heacock
Member-at-Large

Dignity Health/Mercy Medical Center

Phone: 530-225-6314
Email: jenee.heacock@dignityhealth.org

 
 

Sheryl Martini
Member-at-Large

Institute of Technology

Phone: 530-215-2711
Email: smartini@iot.edu

 

 

Susan Thomas
Member-at-Large


Prestige Urgent Care

Phone: 530-243-3339
Email: 
Susan.prestigeuc@gmail.com

 

 
 

Stephanie Wiley
Member-at-Large

Dr. Joseph & Dr. Annie Purcell Redding Spine and Sports Medicine 

Phone: 530-244-4608
Email: stephanie@reddingspineandsports.com 

 
 

Robin Williams
Member-at-Large

Daniel Lensink, MD

Phone: 530-229-7700
Email: robin@lensinkeyesurgery.com

 

 

FNMGMA

FNMGMA Program Calendar

 

Sign In
Sign In securely