Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
FNMGMA Board of Directors
Share |
Far Northern Medical Group Management Association
Board of Directors

Cindy Fennel
President

Client Support Supervisior
Shasta Pathology Associates and Nuclear Medicine Associates

Phone: (530) 255-1082
Email: 
cfennel@shastapath.com


 

Stephanie Wiley
President-Elect

Practice Administrator 
Northstate Orthopaedics

Phone: (530) 242-1266
Email: kristins@nvneuro.com

 

Elaine Flores
Treasurer

Chief Operating Officer/Administrator
Medical Home Care Professionals

Phone: (530) 226-5577
Email: elaine@medicalhomecarepros.com


 

Laura Zumkehr
Past President & Secretary

Business Development & Compliance Analyst
MD Imaging, Inc.

Phone: (530) 243-1249
Email:
 lzumkehr@mdimaging.net

 

 
Carie Palmer
Member-at-Large


Director of Allied Health Programs
Shasta College

Phone: (530) 339-3665
Email: cpalmer@shastacollege.edu


 

Norma Hallmark
Member-at-Large

Practice Manager
Shasta Regional Medical Group

Phone: (530) 605-4265
Email: nhallmark@primehealthcare.com

 
 

Jenee Heacock

Market Development Rep.
Dignity Health/Mercy Medical Center

Phone: (530) 225-6314
Email: jenee.heacock@dignityhealth.org

 
 

Kristin Sadler
Member-at-Large

Practice Administrator
North Valley Neurosurgery

Phone: (530) 246-3319
Email: kristins@nvneuro.com

 

 

Susan Thomas
Member-at-Large

Practice Manager
Prestige Urgent Care


Phone: (530) 244-4577
Email: 
Susan.prestigeuc@gmail.com

 

 
 

Lynn Swendiman
Member-at-Large

Externship Coordinator
Institute of Technology 

Phone: (530) 215-2712
Email: 
lswendiman@iot.edu

 
 

Robin Williams
Member-at-Large

Practice Manager
Daniel Lensink, MD

Phone: (530) 229-7700
Email: robin@lensinkeyesurgery.com

 

 

FNMGMA

FNMGMA Program Calendar

 

Sign In
Sign In securely