Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
CVMGMA Board of Directors
Share |
Central Valley California Medical Group Management Association
Board of  Directors
Sarah Garcia
Past President


DocuMedRevenue Solutions

Cell: 209-275-3497
Email: sarahgarcia@documedrs.com

 
Amin Vohra
Vice President

Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts

Cell: 209-569-7434
Email: amin.vohra@centralvalleyspecialty.org

 

 
Karin Hennings
Treasurer

St Luke's Family Practice

Cell: 209-988-7271
Email: 
karinhennings@sbcglobal.net  

 

 

Kim Coffee
President

Modesto Arts Medical Group, Inc.

Cell: 209-985-6291
Email: kim@mamg.org

Helen Collier
Member at Large

Rash Curtis & Associates

Cell: 209-401-9201
Email: helen@rashcurtis.com
 
Ralph Keith
Member-at-Large


J&L Teamworks

Phone: 916-402-4835
Email: ralph.k@jlteamworks.com

 

 
Tyler Johnson
Vice President

Crown Enterprises

Phone: 209-527-5210, Ext. 107
Email: Johnson.Tyler@principal.com

 

Sachin Gangupantula
Secretary

Email: sachin@drgdiabetes.com

 

Nahrin Jacobs
Membership Chair

Email: nahrin.jacobs@roberthalf.com

 

 

CVMGMA

CVMGMA Program Calendar

 

Sign In
Sign In securely